Membership List

You can download a printable version of the 2020 Member List for the 
Botswana Institute of Arbitrators here, or view the members below.

Fellow Members

AR Abdulla

AMD Allen

JS Bookbinder

O Bvindi

B Lumbwe

JK Carr-Hartley

P Collins

AJ De Witt

Associate Members


Corporate Members

Contact Us

Botswana Institute of Arbitrators

Postnet Kgale, PO Box AD85, ADD, Gaborone, Botswana

+267 73 802 270

© 2019 by BIArb

Created by Brand Engage

Call Us Now
+267 73 802 270